The activities of the company

The activities of the company

Private research and production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies was founded in the year of 2007 as a Belarusian tour operator, which specialzes in inbound and domestic tourism.
In 2012 and 2013 the company was awarded the highest award of the Government and the President of Belarus - Winner Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus .

The booking tours and booking services is done for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day through specialized internet portals:

  • health resorts of Belarus

    On the Internet-portal Sanatorii.by the information about all health resorts of Belarus (more than 100 resorts) is presented with their detailed description, photos and video, medical profiles and the basic methods of treatment, medical-diagnostic offices, infrastructure.

  • Recreation centers
of Belarus

    The Internet-portal BelTur.by it is devoted rest in Belarus, here it is possible to find all recreation centers, tourist complexes, houses of the hunter and campings (more than 200 objects), located in natural landscapes of the Belorussian nature, in National parks and the wildlife preserves fascinating with the beauty.

  • hotels of Belarus

    On the Internet-portal BelHotel.by are presented all hotels of Belarus (about 300 hotels) with the detailed systematized description. By means of the portal You can reserve hotel of any category, located in any city of Belarus.

  • Excursions across Belarus

    The Internet-portal Ekskursii.by offers various on subjects and duration excursion routes across all Belarus (more than 200 tours) for individual tourists and corporativ groups. Familiarity with the richness of the past and the beauty of the castles and temples, national parks and reserves.

  • Hunting in Belarus

    The Internet-portal BelHunt.by allows hunters from around the world to experience the wealth fauna of Belarus and the ability to order a hunting trip at affordable prices in one of the hunting leases (over 50 organizations).

  • Transfer in Belarus

    On the Internet-portal BelTransfer.by we offer You the services in the transfer organization between all cities within the country, and also the organization of trips on each city of Belarus, including a transfer from the airports, railway and road service stations in any point of the country and back.

  • Belarus online

    The Internet-portal Belarus-online.by gives possibility plan all stages of travel across Belarus: from the documents, necessary for entrance on the territory of the country, to a choice of points of a food, attractions, entertainment, shopping centers and other services. Possibility of a portal to keep all information in the Travel notebook is available from all popular social networks, this function is supported by computers and smartphones.

Online Booking - all websites recreation facilities available with the price and creates a convenient booking system, with which You can book tours or book travel services to any selected object (health resort, recreation center, farm, hotel) online.

Certificate and awards - our company is certified for tourist activities and noted diplomas and letters. About our work you can read on our Forum.

Visa-free Belarus

Visa-free Belarus

Republic of Belarus continues to attract foreign visitor and provides an opportunity to visit the country without a visa for a period not more than 30 days. Foreign citizens from 80 countries (Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Germany and others) сan benefit from visa-free regime in planning a tourist trip to Belarus.

The visa-free regime with staying up to 30 days applies to visitors who arrive to the National airport Minsk by plane.

The visa-free entry to Belarus with staying up to 15 days is valid for visits of the visa-free territory «Brest - Grodno» (Brest city, Brest, Zhabinka, Kamenets, Pruzhany districts of Brest region, Grodno city, Berestovitsa, Volkovysk, Voronovo, Grodno, Lida, Svisloch, Schuchin districts of Grodno region).

In order to enter the visa-free territory a foreign visitor should possess the document which is issued by Belarusian tourist agency. Belarusian tour operator «Automated tourism technologies» offers a full travel services and issue documents for visa-free entry.

Book online wellness tour in the health resort, excurcion tour around Belarus, hotel room or weekend tour in the tourist complex of farmsteads, sport or bussines tours.

{ART_195502_TITLE}

ATT media

PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» is the largest Belarusian tour operator and leader in the implementation of modern technologies in the field of tourism. The company takes an active part in the development of domestic tourism in the Republic of Belarus, it is a member of the profile public organization Republican Union of Tourist Organizations and a member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Huge experience, accumulated knowledge and more than 20 state awards in the field of tourism allow us to take active part in public life and share our views in television programs on the leading TV channels. Interviews about the touristic product of Belarus and the prospects for its development you can find in the republican and local print media, on the pages of authoritative news online portals. The section mass media about us contains all publications about tourism in the Republic of Belarus with our participation.

Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Деятельность предприятия

Деятельность предприятия

Белорусский туроператор частное научно-производственное унитарное предприятие «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» создано в 2007 году, специализируется на внутреннем и въездном туризме в Республике Беларусь.
В 2012 и 2013 году предприятие удостоено высокой награды правительства и Президента Беларуси - Победитель конкурса Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма и гостиничного обслуживания Республики Беларусь.

Бронирование путевок и заказ услуг для Вас осуществляется 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки через специализированные интернет-порталы:

  • санатории Беларуси

    На интернет-портале Sanatorii.by представлена информация о всех санаториях Беларуси (более 100 санаторно-курортных организаций) с их подробным описанием, фотографиями и видео, медицинскими профилями и лечебно-диагностическими кабинетами, развитой инфраструктурой.

  • отдых в Беларуси

    На интернет-портале BelTur.by, посвященному отдыху в Беларуси, можно найти все базы отдыха, туристические комплексы, дома охотника и кемпинги (более 200 объектов отдыха), расположенные в естественных ландшафтах белорусского природы, в Национальных парках и заказниках, которые завораживают своей красотой.

  • гостиницы Беларуси

    На интернет-портале BelHotel.by представлены все гостиницы Беларуси (около 300 гостиниц) с подробным описанием и актуальными фотографиями. С помощью портала Вы можете забронировать гостиницу любой звездности и категории, расположенную в любом городе Беларуси.

  • Экскурсии по Беларуси

    Интернет-портал Ekskursii.by предлагает разнообразные по тематике и продолжительности экскурсионные маршруты по всей Беларуси (более 200 экскурсий) для индивидуальных туристов и корпоративных групп. Знакомство с богатством исторического прошлого и красотой настоящего: замки и храмы, национальные парки и заповедники.

  • Охота в Беларуси

    Интернет-портал BelHunt.by предоставляет возможность охотникам со всего мира познакомиться с богатством фауны Беларуси и возможностью заказать охотничий тур по доступным ценам в одном из охотхозяйств (более 50 организаций).

  • трансфер по Беларуси

    На интернет-портале BelTransfer.by предлагаем Вам свои услуги по организации трансфера между всеми городами в пределах страны, а также организация поездок из каждого города Беларуси, включая трансфер из аэропортов, железнодорожных и автовокзалов в любую точку страны и обратно (в санатории, базы отдыха, гостиницы).

  • Беларусь онлайн

    На интернет-портале Belarus-online.by собраны все онлайн-сервисы и интернет-услуги для работы, отдыха, покупок, развлечений, занятия спортом. Это интернет-магазины, онлайн-курсы, игры, сервисы для знакомств и общения, просмотра фильмов, онлайн-театры и многое другое. Кроме каталога на портале размещаются собственные обзоры на популярные онлайн-сервисы, а также календарь событий и мероприятий, в которых можно поучаствовать, не выходя из дома.

Онлайн бронирование - на всех порталах объекты отдыха и экскурсии размещены с указанием цены и создана удобная система бронирования, с помощью которой Вы можете забронировать путевки в любой выбранный Вами объект (санаторий, базу отдыха, усадьбу, гостиницу и др.) или заказать туристические услуги (экскурсии, трансфер и пр.) в режиме онлайн.

Сертификат и награды - наше предприятие имеет сертификат на туристическую деятельность и отмечено дипломами и грамотами. Отзывы о нашей работе можно посмотреть на страницах нашего форума.

В Беларусь без визы

В Беларусь без визы

Беларусь продолжает привлекать иностранных путешественников и предоставляет возможность посетить республику без визы со сроком пребывания до 30-ти дней. Иностранные граждане из 80 стран мира (Литва, Латвия, Польша, Германия и другие) могут воспользоваться отсутствием визовых формальностей при планировании туристической поездки в Беларусь.

Режим «30 дней без визы» распространяется на гостей республики, которые прибывают в Беларусь через Национальный аэропорт Минск.

Безвизовый режим до 15 дней действует при посещении безвизовой территории «Брест - Гродно» (г. Брест, Брестский, Жабинковский, Каменецкий, Пружанский районы Брестской области, г. Гродно, Берестовицкий, Волковысский, Вороновский, Гродненский, Лидский, Свислочский, Щучинский районы Гродненской области).

При безвизовом въезде в Республику Беларусь в пункте пропуска следует предоставить подтверждение, оформленное туристической компанией. Белорусский туроператор «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» предлагает полный спектр туристических услуг по организации тура любой сложности и оформлению документов для безвизового въезда.

Забронируйте онлайн оздоровительный тур в санаторий, экскурсионный тур по Беларуси, гостиничный номер в одном из белорусских городов, тур выходного дня в туристическом комплексе, сельской усадьбе, спортивный тур или деловое мероприятие.

{ART_195502_TITLE}

АТТ в СМИ

ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» - крупнейший белорусский туроператор и лидер в области внедрения современных технологий в сфере туризма. Компания принимает активное участие в развитии внутреннего туризма в Республике Беларусь, является участником профильной общественной организации Республиканский союз туристических организаций и членом Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты.

Многолетний опыт работы, накопленные знания и более 20 государственных наград в области туризма позволяют нам вести активную общественную жизнь и выступать с экспертным мнением в телевизионных программах на ведущих телеканалах страны. Интервью о туристическом продукте Беларуси и перспективах его развития можно найти в республиканских и местных печатных СМИ, на страницах авторитетных новостных интернет-порталов. В разделе СМИ о нас представлены все публикации о туризме в Республике Беларусь с нашим участием.

Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы в Facebook

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться